Loosing weight has as much to do with the mind as it does with what you eat!

Day 2

Yesterday was relatively simple.

No mishaps – had a lovely dinner of salmon atop a vegetable medley of bok choy, red cabbage and onion.

The evening snack was half an apple with peanut butter.

I want to talk about the mind and dieting.  How come sometimes diets work and at other times they don’t.

Any theories?  I don’t have any at the time but would love to hear from you.

I will keep you posted on my progress and once again, I invite to join me.

Support is a good thing when it comes to doing tough things.

Until I eat again!

Leave a Reply

